Während das Festivalwochenendes verteilen sich sechs Info- und Materialpunkte über das Festivalgebiet. An Materialpunkten könnt ihr Euch Programmhefte mit Festivalplänen und weiteres Infomaterial bekommen und an den beiden Infopunkten könnt Euch von unserem Team beraten lassen.

During the weekend of the festival, five 'info points' will provide you with all the information you need. They are located all over the area where the festival takes place. They'll be happy to advise you where you might want to go during the festival.

Neukölln Arcaden

A week before the festival begins, we'll open the info point at the Neukölln Arcaden shopping centre. On the ground floor next to the escalator, festival programmes and maps will be available, fresh off the press. Anyone who'd like to plan their festival tour in peace can do so here and receive all the information they might need.

Während das Festivalwochenendes verteilen sich sechs Info- und Materialpunkte über das Festivalgebiet. An Materialpunkten könnt ihr Euch Programmhefte mit Festivalplänen und weiteres Infomaterial bekommen und an den beiden Infopunkten könnt Euch von unserem Team beraten lassen.

During the weekend of the festival, five 'info points' will provide you with all the information you need. They are located all over the area where the festival takes place. They'll be happy to advise you where you might want to go during the festival.

Neukölln Arcaden

Bereits eine Woche vor Festivalbeginn wird unser Infopunkt in den Neukölln Arcaden seinen Betrieb aufnehmen. Im Erdgeschoss bei den Rolltreppen werden die druckfrischen Programmhefte und Festivalpläne zuerst ausgegeben. Wer seinen Festivalbesuch in Ruhe planen will, kann sich hier rechtzeitig informieren.