Skip to main content
  • Photography

Resonance

Andreas Stückl, Anu Shin, Danil Khromov, Fred Ferschke, Lukas Szklarczyk, Lèo Aubin St-Jean, Michael Francalanci, Michael Ghidiu, Olivia Noss, Oscar Barbosa, Pablo Raths, Philipp Czampiel, Robert Crahmer, Simone Marchetti, Sina Mühlbauer, Szymon Stepniak

28 June 2024 19:00–22:00 29 June 2024 12:00–20:00 30 June 2024 12:00–19:00
The word resonance (in German "Resonanz") comes from music and describes the relationship between vibrating systems or of a body. Berlin is, in a way, a large soundboard, an instrument, where stories are brought together to form a wild symphony, or as a place of quiet forgotten sounds, of untold stories, lost in the hustle and bustle of the big city.

Our exhibition invites visitors to examine the presence or absence of loudness in urban life in order to discover poetic contradictions in the midst of the urban hustle and bustle. The different photographic-artistic approaches offer a multifaceted view of urbanity that goes beyond the visible to create a space for reflection and deceleration to explore an overlooked but fascinating dimension of urban silence.

Biography

Andreas Stückl, Anu Shin, Danil Khromov, Fred Ferschke, Lukas Szklarczyk, Lèo Aubin St-Jean, Michael Francalanci, Michael Ghidiu, Olivia Noss, Oscar Barbosa, Pablo Raths, Philipp Czampiel, Robert Crahmer, Simone Marchetti, Sina Mühlbauer, Szymon Stepniak

The "Fotografie Berlin" collective, founded in 1983, is an association with a photo studio and its own darkroom in the heart of Neukölln. Over 30 photographers from 10 different countries come here to exchange artistic ideas, work digitally, analog and experimentally. At 48H Neukölln, around 15 photographers from the collective will present their latest works.

Venue

Mainzer Strasse 40
12053 Berlin
Germany

Fotografie Berlin e.V.

Contact

01629741278

Direkt zum Inhalt
  • Fotografie

Resonanz

Robert Crahmer, Philipp Czampiel, Frederik Ferschke, Michael Ghidiu, Szymon Stepniak, Sina Mühlbauer, Lèo Aubin St-Jean, Oscar Gonzalez, Danil Khromov, Daniel Krüger, Simone Marchetti, Pablo Raths, Henrihs Rogozins, Anu Shin, Lukas Szklarczyk, Olivia Noss

Fr., 28.06. 19:00–22:00 Uhr Sa., 29.06. 12:00–20:00 Uhr So., 30.06. 12:00–19:00 Uhr
Das Wort "Resonanz" stammt aus der Musik und beschreibt die Beziehung zwischen schwingenden Systemen oder einem Körper. Berlin ist in gewisser Weise ein großer Resonanzboden, ein Instrument, in dem sich Geschichten zu einer wilden Symphonie vereinen, oder ein Ort der leisen, vergessenen Klänge, der unerzählten Geschichten, die sich im Trubel der Großstadt verlieren.

Unsere Ausstellung lädt die Besucher ein, die An- oder Abwesenheit von Lautstärke im städtischen Leben zu untersuchen, um poetische Widersprüche inmitten der städtischen Hektik zu entdecken. Die verschiedenen fotografisch-künstlerischen Ansätze bieten einen facettenreichen Blick auf die Urbanität, der über das Sichtbare hinausgeht, um einen Raum für Reflexion und Entschleunigung zu schaffen und eine übersehene, aber faszinierende Dimension der urbanen Stille zu erkunden.

Kurz-Bio

Robert Crahmer, Philipp Czampiel, Frederik Ferschke, Michael Ghidiu, Szymon Stepniak, Sina Mühlbauer, Lèo Aubin St-Jean, Oscar Gonzalez, Danil Khromov, Daniel Krüger, Simone Marchetti, Pablo Raths, Henrihs Rogozins, Anu Shin, Lukas Szklarczyk, Olivia Noss

Das Kollektiv "Fotografie Berlin", gegründet 1983, ist ein Verein mit Fotostudio & eigener Dunkelkammer im Herzen Neuköllns. Über 30 Fotograf*innen aus 10 verschiedenen Nationen finden hier künstlerischen Austausch, arbeiten digital, analog & experimentell. Zu 48H Neukölln werden ca. 15 Fotograf*innen des Kollektivs aktuelle Werke präsentieren.

Ort

Mainzer Strasse 40
12053 Berlin
Deutschland

Fotografie Berlin e.V.

Kontakt

01629741278
Die nächsten 9 Veranstaltungen