Skip to main content
  • Open Format

[To give away] the gift of silence

Eine Kooperation von und mit Judith Ahrends, YoYo, Linards Kulless

Barrierefreier Zugang
29 June 2024 12:00–18:00
If I put my possessions on the street, who will be the recipient of my gift? Is it the random passer-by who is happy about a find, or am I the beneficiary who calms his conscience and rationalizes his consumption?

In Berlin Neukölln, giving away free goods are increasingly shaping the cityscape. Through the spatial intervention To Give Away the gift of [silence] the independent artist group made up of neighbors and friends will not talk about the topic this year, but will approach this topic together using body and sign language.

You are invited to join - enter the paradise of giving, listen to the musical sounds of Judith Ahrends and other musicians. Don't let our drama put you off and join us in a silent dialogue about the use of our shared urban space and the consumption of things.

Biography

Eine Kooperation von und mit Judith Ahrends, YoYo, Linards Kulless

Spacial Intervention by YoYo and Linards Kulless
Music by Judith Ahrends

www.studiyo-bln.de
www.kulless.info
www.soundcloud.com/judith-ahrends

Venue

Rütlistraße 2
Basketballplatz Weserstraße
12045 Berlin
Germany

Tauscheck Weserstrasse

Contact

01636049311

Accessibility

Barrierefreier Zugang

Direkt zum Inhalt
  • Offenes Format

[Stille] zu verschenken

Eine Kooperation von und mit Judith Ahrends, YoYo, Linards Kulless

Barrierefreier Zugang
Sa., 29.06. 12:00–18:00 Uhr
Wenn ich meine Besitztümer auf die Straße lege, wer ist dann der Empfänger meiner Gabe? Ist es der zufällige Passant, der sich über einen Fund freut, oder bin ich selbst der Nutznießer, der sein Gewissen beruhigt und seinen Konsum rationalisiert?

In Berlin Neukölln prägen das Verschenken und der Tauschhandel zunehmend das Stadtbild. Die freie Künstlergruppe aus Nachbar*innen und Freunden wird durch die räumliche Intervention [Stille] Zu Verschenken in diesem Jahr nicht über das Thema sprechen, sondern gemeinsam in Körper- und Gebärdensprache sich diesem Thema annähern.

Du bist herzlichst eingeladen - Betrete das Paradies des Schenkens, lausche den musikalischen Klängen von Judith Ahrends und weiteren Musikern. Lass dich von unserem Schauspiel nicht beirren und tritt mit uns in den stummen Dialog über die Nutzung unseres gemeinsamen Stadtraums und den Konsum der Dinge.

Kurz-Bio

Eine Kooperation von und mit Judith Ahrends, YoYo, Linards Kulless

Räumliche Intervention by YoYo und Linards Kulless
Musikalische Konzeption von Judith Ahrends

www.studiyo-bln.de
www.kulless.info
www.soundcloud.com/judith-ahrends

Ort

Rütlistraße 2
Basketballplatz Weserstraße
12045 Berlin
Deutschland

Tauscheck Weserstrasse

Kontakt

01636049311

Barrierefreiheit

Barrierefreier Zugang
Die nächsten 9 Veranstaltungen