Skip to main content
  • Installation
  • Performance Art

SILENCE INSIDE

Klaus-Uwe Seelmann

28 June 2024 20:30–23:00 29 June 2024 13:00–22:00 30 June 2024 13:00–19:00
SILENCE INSIDE is an interactive experience space in which visitors can establish direct contact with their own inner space of silence through intuitive, performative interventions and have a spontaneous, contemplative experience in the middle of an urban space.

In these challenging times, we need less entertainment that dulls our senses and more insight about ourselves as human beings. Insight arises through an evolutionary evolving consciousness that transcends the limitations of ego, fear and beliefs. Only when we understand and experience our spiritual nature will we have the crucial momentum to make the necessary paradigm shift out of our materialistic world view that limits us.

SILENCE INSIDE is an invitation to pause and enter into the immediate, spontaneous experience and resonance of deep silence. On the one hand by contemplating the exhibited artworks, on the other hand by immersing oneself in the frequency of the staged space of silence. Silence does not mean the absence of noise, but rather the spiritual dimension of being human, the source of all being, which can be experienced continually. This inner silence is eternal, while all phenomena within it appear fleeting.

SILENCE INSIDE sees itself as an artistic healing space that is created interactively with visitors from moment to moment. Entering the frequency of the primal source is profoundly healing.

SILENCE INSIDE is an invitation to perceive the greatest human resource, inner silence.

Biography

Klaus-Uwe Seelmann

Klaus-Uwe Seelmann regards his installations, performances, as well as his drawings and paintings, as artistic consciousness interventions in public spaces and in the vastness of the Internet.

His works reflect the being and becoming of humans on their evolutionary journey of consciousness through our multidimensional reality. With appropriate humor, he aims to present a larger and expanded image of human existence beyond existing assumptions and paradigms.

He is a Meisterschüler at the Art Academy Düsseldorf and looks back on over 40 years of artistic creation and exhibition activity. He has decades of experience as a consciousness researcher and has been a meditation teacher for 27 years.

www.klaus-uwe-seelmann.de

Venue

Karl-Marx-Straße 149
12043 Berlin
Germany

Colibriberlin - Raum für Körperarbeit

Contact

017682302283

Direkt zum Inhalt
  • Installation
  • Performance

SILENCE INSIDE

Klaus-Uwe Seelmann

Fr., 28.06. 20:30–23:00 Uhr Sa., 29.06. 13:00–22:00 Uhr So., 30.06. 13:00–19:00 Uhr
SILENCE INSIDE ist ein interaktiver Erlebnisraum, in dem die Besucher:innen durch intuitive, performative Interventionen einen direkten Kontakt zum eigenen inneren Raum der Stille herstellen und mitten im urbanen Raum eine spontane, kontemplative Erfahrung machen können.

In diesen herausfordernden Zeiten benötigen wir weniger unsere Sinne trübendes Entertainment, dafür mehr Erkenntnis über uns als Mensch. Erkenntnis entsteht durch ein sich evolutionär entwickelndes Bewusstsein, das die Limitationen von Ego, Angst und Glaubenssätzen überwindet. Erst wenn wir unsere geistige Natur verstehen und erfahren, haben wir das nötige Momentum, um den nötigen Paradigmensprung aus unserem uns limitierenden materialistischen Weltbild herauszuschaffen.

SILENCE INSIDE ist eine Einladung durch Innehalten in die unmittelbare spontane Erfahrung und Resonanz von tiefer Stille zu gehen. Zum einen durch die Kontemplation der ausgestellten Bilder, zum anderen durch das Einlassen auf die Frequenz des inszenierten Raumes der Stille. Mit Stille ist nicht die Abwesenheit von Geräuschen gemeint, sondern die geistige Dimension des Menschseins, die Quelle allen Seins, die immerwährend erfahren werden kann. Diese innere Stille ist ewig, während alle Phänomene darin flüchtig erscheinen.

SILENCE INSIDE versteht sich als künstlerischer Heilraum, der mit den Besucher:innen interaktiv von Moment zu Moment neu entsteht. Der Eintritt in die Frequenz der Urquelle ist zutiefst heilsam.

SILENCE INSIDE ist eine Einladung, die größte menschliche Ressource, die innere Stille, wahrzunehmen.

Kurz-Bio

Klaus-Uwe Seelmann

Klaus-Uwe Seelmann versteht seine Installationen, Performances, aber auch seine Zeichnungen und Bilder als künstlerische Bewusstseinsinterventionen im öffentlichen Raum und in den Weiten des Internets.

Seine Arbeiten reflektieren das Sein und Werden des Menschen auf seiner evolutionären Bewusstseinsreise durch unsere multidimensionale Realität. Dabei will er mit angemessenem Humor ein größeres und erweitertes Bild menschlicher Existenz jenseits von bestehenden Annahmen und Paradigmen aufscheinen lassen.

Er ist Meisterschüler der Kunstakademie Düsseldorf und blickt auf über 40 Jahre künstlerisches Schaffen und Ausstellungstätigkeit zurück. Er hat eine jahrzehntelange Praxis als Bewusstseinsforscher und ist seit 27 Jahren Meditationslehrer.

www.klaus-uwe-seelmann.de

Ort

Karl-Marx-Straße 149
12043 Berlin
Deutschland

Colibriberlin - Raum für Körperarbeit

Kontakt

017682302283
Die nächsten 9 Veranstaltungen